Task Force structure and scientific fields of work

The Swiss National COVID-19 Science Task Force is composed of several expert groups and an advisory panel, comprising the chairpersons of the expert groups and other experts. Head of the advisory panel and the Task Force is Professor Matthias Egger.

Members of the advisory panel ensure the exchange of information with the SNSF, the ETH Domain, swissuniversities and the Swiss academies.


Advisory Panel members:

Chairs Expert groups


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Scientific assistant and coordinator, SERFI